

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND PORTFOLIOS 2024 - 2027

Gabi Kool - President

- Strategy Implementation
- CEO Oversight

Joana Faria - Secretary General

- Events Management
- Medical
- Liaison Athletes Committee
- Governance & Regulations

Jorge Alves - Senior Vice-President

- Development and Education
 - School Development
 - Grassroots Development
 - o Elite Development
- Coaching
- Playing Rules
- Material and Equipment

Marc Verberk - Treasurer

Treasury

Anita Derks

- Learning Academy
- Gender Equality & Inclusion

Bjorn Elewaut

- Referees
- Volunteer Experience

Dean Woods – Special Delegate

- Marketing, Digital & Communication
 - o Information and Communication Technology
 - o Media
 - Live Stream

(Vacancy) - Special Delegate

- Beach Korfball
- Urban Korfball

(Vacancy) - Special Delegate:

Sponsorship