Official appointments – Day 2

The referees and jury officials for the second day of competition at The World Games 2022 have been confirmed.

The World Games is a multi-sport event staged every four years by the International World Games Association and organised with the support of the International Olympic Committee.

Netherlands v Chinese Taipei

Referee: Tina van de Grimberge (BEL)
Assistant Referee: Carlos Faria (POR)
Reserve referee: Lukas Pazourek (CZE)
Jury: Nina Piris (ESP), Tim Miller (AUS)

Belgium v China

Referee: Peter van der Terp (NED)
Assistant Referee: Steve Jones (GBR)
Reserve referee: Dan-Lin Haung (TPE)
Jury: Sam Stevenson (GBR), Akiko Tsujikawa (JPN)

Germany v Suriname

Referee: Lukas Pazourek (CZE)
Assistant Referee: Carlos Faria (POR)
Reserve referee: Tina van de Grimberge (BEL)
Jury: Tim Miller (AUS), Nina Piris (ESP)

Portugal v Czech Republic

Referee: Dan-Lin Haung (TPE)
Assistant Referee: Peter van der Terp (NED)
Reserve referee: Steve Jones (GBR)
Jury: Akiko Tsujikawa (JPN), Sam Stevenson (GBR)

For the latest information from The World Games search online using the hashtags #WeAreTheWorldGames, #TWG2022 and #Korfball.

Follow us on social media

We invite you to follow this korfball event 24/7 on IKF social media channels with the best moments, images, videos, highlights and latest information. Feel free to share your moments with us tagging the IKF on your posts and stories!